Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/11/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location
Social Hall

Categories


Board of Trustees meetings are open to members of the congregation. Occasionally some agenda items of the Board of Trustees meetings are addressed in executive session, and open only to board members.

 

Board of Trustees meetings from September 2019 – June 2020 are typically scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month, with a two exceptions listed below:

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (exception to first Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (exception to first Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2010

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Loading Map....